St. Matthew’s C. E. Primary School

Holiday List 2018/2019

Autumn Term 2018

*Inset day (1) Monday, 3rd September 2018
Re-open on Tuesday, 4th September 2018
Close for half-term Friday, 19th October 2018 @ 3.15pm
*Inset day (2) Monday, 29th October 2018
Re-open on Tuesday, 30th October 2018
Close for Christmas Friday, 21st December 2018 @ 2.00pm

Spring Term 2019

Re-open on Monday, 7th January 2019
Close for half-term Friday, 15th February 2019 @ 3.15pm
Re-open on Monday, 25th February 2019
Close for end of term Friday, 5th April 2019 @ 2.00pm

Summer Term 2019

Re-open on Tuesday, 23rd April 2019
Bank Holiday (May Day) Monday, 6th May 2019
Close for half-term on Friday, 24th May 2019 @ 3.15pm
Re-open on Monday, 3rd June 2019
Inset day (3) Friday, 14th June 2019
Close for summer Friday, 19th July 2019 @ 2.00pm
Inset day (4) Monday, 22nd July 2019
Inset day (5) Tuesday, 23rd July 2019

*Inset Days are teacher training days

© Copyright 2018–2019 St Matthew's Church of England Primary School