St. Matthew’s C. E. Primary School

Holiday List 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019

*Inset day (1) Monday, 2nd September 2019
Re-open on Tuesday, 3rd September 2019
Close for half-term Friday, 18th October 2019 @ 3.15pm
*Inset day (2) Monday, 28th October 2019
Re-open on Tuesday, 29th October 2019
Close for Christmas Friday, 20th December 2019 @ 2.00pm

Spring Term 2020

Re-open on Monday, 6th January 2020
Close for half-term Friday, 14th February 2020 @ 3.15pm
Inset Day (3) Monday, 24th February 2020
Re-open on Tuesday, 25th February 2020
Close for end of term Friday, 3rd April 2020 @ 2.00pm

Summer Term 2020

Re-open on

Monday 20th April 2020

 

Bank Holiday (May Day) Friday, 8th May 2020
Close for half-term on Friday, 22nd May 2020 @ 3.15pm
Inset Day (4) Monday, 3rd June 2020
Re-open on Tuesday, 2nd June 2020
Close for summer Friday, 17th July 2020@ 2.00pm
Inset day (5) Monday, 20th July 2019
Inset day (5) Tuesday, 23rd July 2019

*Inset Days are teacher training days

© Copyright 2018–2019 St Matthew's Church of England Primary School